Orion Engineered Carbons to Present at Jefferies Global Industrials Conference

Category:

From:
Wednesday, August 10, 2016 8:40 am EDT (7:40 am CDT, 6:40 am MDT, 5:40 am PDT)
To:
Wednesday, August 10, 2016 9:40 am EDT (8:40 am CDT, 7:40 am MDT, 6:40 am PDT)
Duration: 1 Hour

Description:

Jack Clem, the Company’s Chief Executive Officer, will present at the conference beginning at 8:40 AM ET.

Listen to webcast.

Orion Engineered Carbons (OEC)
Exchange NYSE (US Dollar)
Price
Change
Change (%)
Volume
Data as of
Minimum 20 minute delay
Refresh quote

Investor Resources

Investor Contact

Orion Engineered Carbons S.A.
6, Route de Trèves
L-2633 Senningerberg (Municipality of Niederanven)
Grand Duchy of Luxembourg
Phone: +352 270 48 06 0
investor-relations@orioncarbons.com

Orion Engineered Carbons LLC
4501 Magnolia Cove Drive Suite 106
Kingwood, TX 77345
Diana Downey
Vice President Finance and Controlling, Americas
Phone +1 832-445-3865
diana.downey@orioncarbons.com

Business Wire InvestorHQsm