Orion Engineered Carbons to Present at Jefferies Industrials Conference

Category:

From:
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 2:40 pm EDT (1:40 pm CDT, 12:40 pm MDT, 11:40 am PDT)
To:
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 3:40 pm EDT (2:40 pm CDT, 1:40 pm MDT, 12:40 pm PDT)
Duration: 1 Hour

Description:

Jack Clem, the Company’s Chief Executive Officer will present at the conference beginning at 2:40 PM EDT.

Listen to webcast.

Orion Engineered Carbons (OEC)
Exchange NYSE (US Dollar)
Price
Change
Change (%)
Volume
Data as of
Minimum 20 minute delay
Refresh quote

Investor Resources

Investor Contact

Orion Engineered Carbons S.A.
6, Route de Trèves
L-2633 Senningerberg (Municipality of Niederanven)
Grand Duchy of Luxembourg
Phone: +352 270 48 06 0
investor-relations@orioncarbons.com

Orion Engineered Carbons LLC
4501 Magnolia Cove Drive Suite 106
Kingwood, TX 77345
Diana Downey
Vice President of Investor Relations
Phone +1 832-589-2285
diana.downey@orioncarbons.com

Business Wire InvestorHQsm