Orion Engineered Carbons S.A. Fourth Quarter 2017 Earnings Release

Category:

From:
Thursday, February 22, 2018 4:00 pm EST (3:00 pm CST, 2:00 pm MST, 1:00 pm PST)
To:
Thursday, February 22, 2018 5:00 pm EST (4:00 pm CST, 3:00 pm MST, 2:00 pm PST)
Duration: 1 Hour

Description:

Orion Engineered Carbons S.A. Fourth Quarter 2017 Earnings Release

Orion Engineered Carbons (OEC)
Exchange NYSE (US Dollar)
Price
Change
Change (%)
Volume
Data as of
Minimum 20 minute delay
Refresh quote

Investor Resources

Investor Contact

Orion Engineered Carbons S.A.
6, Route de Trèves
L-2633 Senningerberg (Municipality of Niederanven)
Grand Duchy of Luxembourg
Phone: +352 270 48 06 0
investor-relations@orioncarbons.com

Orion Engineered Carbons LLC
4501 Magnolia Cove Drive Suite 106
Kingwood, TX 77345
Diana Downey
Vice President of Investor Relations
Phone +1 832-589-2285
diana.downey@orioncarbons.com

Business Wire InvestorHQsm