Orion Engineered Carbons S.A. First Quarter 2018 Earnings Conference Call

From:
Friday, May 18, 2018 8:30 am EDT (7:30 am CDT, 6:30 am MDT, 5:30 am PDT)
To:
Friday, May 18, 2018 9:30 am EDT (8:30 am CDT, 7:30 am MDT, 6:30 am PDT)
Duration: 1 Hour

Description:

The dial-in details for the live conference call are as follows:

U.S. Toll Free:   1-877-407-4018
International:   1-201-689-8471
U.K. Toll Free:   0 800 756 3429
Germany Toll Free:   0 800 182 0040
Luxembourg Toll Free:   800 28 522
Luxembourg Local:   352 2786 0689
 

A replay of the conference call may be accessed by phone at the following numbers through May 25, 2018:

U.S. Toll Free:   1-844-512-2921
U.S. Toll/International:   1-412-317-6671
Conference ID:   13678535
Orion Engineered Carbons (OEC)
Exchange NYSE (US Dollar)
Price
Change
Change (%)
Volume
Data as of
Minimum 20 minute delay
Refresh quote

Investor Resources

Investor Contact

Orion Engineered Carbons S.A.
6, Route de Trèves
L-2633 Senningerberg (Municipality of Niederanven)
Grand Duchy of Luxembourg
Phone: +352 270 48 06 0
investor-relations@orioncarbons.com

Orion Engineered Carbons LLC
4501 Magnolia Cove Drive Suite 106
Kingwood, TX 77345
Diana Downey
Vice President of Investor Relations
Phone +1 832-589-2285
diana.downey@orioncarbons.com

Business Wire InvestorHQsm