Orion Engineered Carbons S.A. Second Quarter 2018 Earnings Conference Call

From:
Friday, August 3, 2018 8:30 am EDT (7:30 am CDT, 6:30 am MDT, 5:30 am PDT)
To:
Friday, August 3, 2018 9:30 am EDT (8:30 am CDT, 7:30 am MDT, 6:30 am PDT)
Duration: 1 Hour

Description:

The dial-in details for the live conference call are as follows:

U.S. Toll Free:   1-877-407-4018
International:   1-201-689-8471
U.K. Toll Free:   0 800 756 3429
Germany Toll Free:   0 800 182 0040
Luxembourg Toll Free:   800 28 522
Luxembourg Local:   352 2786 0689
 

A replay of the conference call may be accessed by phone at the following numbers through August 10, 2018:

U.S. Toll Free:   1-844-512-2921
U.S. Toll/International:   1-412-317-6671
Conference ID:   13681898
Orion Engineered Carbons (OEC)
Exchange NYSE (US Dollar)
Price
Change
Change (%)
Volume
Data as of
Minimum 20 minute delay
Refresh quote

Investor Resources

Investor Contact

Orion Engineered Carbons LLC
4501 Magnolia Cove Drive Suite 106
Kingwood, TX 77345
Diana Downey
Vice President of Investor Relations
Phone +1 832-589-2285
diana.downey@orioncarbons.com

Orion Engineered Carbons S.A.
6, Route de Trèves
L-2633 Senningerberg (Municipality of Niederanven)
Grand Duchy of Luxembourg
Phone: +352 270 48 06 0
investor-relations@orioncarbons.com

Business Wire InvestorHQsm