Orion Engineered Carbons to Present at the Baird’s 2018 Global Industrial Conference

Category:

From:
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 10:00 am EST (9:00 am CST, 8:00 am MST, 7:00 am PST)
To:
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 11:00 am EST (10:00 am CST, 9:00 am MST, 8:00 am PST)
Duration: 1 Hour

Description:

Mr. Corning Painter, CEO, and Charles Herlinger, CFO, will both be attending the upcoming Baird’s 2018 Global Industrial Conference in Chicago on Tuesday, November 6th, 2018 at 9:00 am (CT), at which Mr. Painter will also be presenting.

Listen to webcast

Orion Engineered Carbons (OEC)
Exchange NYSE (US Dollar)
Price
Change
Change (%)
Volume
Data as of
Minimum 20 minute delay
Refresh quote

Investor Resources

Investor Contact

Orion Engineered Carbons S.A.
6, Route de Trèves
L-2633 Senningerberg (Municipality of Niederanven)
Grand Duchy of Luxembourg
Phone: +352 270 48 06 0
investor-relations@orioncarbons.com

Orion Engineered Carbons LLC
4501 Magnolia Cove Drive Suite 106
Kingwood, TX 77345
Diana Downey
Vice President of Investor Relations
Phone +1 832-589-2285
diana.downey@orioncarbons.com

Business Wire InvestorHQsm