Orion Engineered Carbons to Present at the Jefferies 2018 Industrials Conference

Category:

From:
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 4:00 pm EDT (3:00 pm CDT, 2:00 pm MDT, 1:00 pm PDT)
To:
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 5:00 pm EDT (4:00 pm CDT, 3:00 pm MDT, 2:00 pm PDT)
Duration: 1 Hour

Description:

Mr. Charles Herlinger, Chief Financial Officer, will be presenting at the upcoming Jefferies 2018 Industrials Conference New York City on Wednesday, August 8, 2018 at 4:00pm (ET).

Listen to webcast

Orion Engineered Carbons (OEC)
Exchange NYSE (US Dollar)
Price
Change
Change (%)
Volume
Data as of
Minimum 20 minute delay
Refresh quote

Investor Resources

Investor Contact

Orion Engineered Carbons LLC
4501 Magnolia Cove Drive Suite 106
Kingwood, TX 77345
Diana Downey
Vice President of Investor Relations
Phone +1 832-589-2285
diana.downey@orioncarbons.com

Orion Engineered Carbons S.A.
6, Route de Trèves
L-2633 Senningerberg (Municipality of Niederanven)
Grand Duchy of Luxembourg
Phone: +352 270 48 06 0
investor-relations@orioncarbons.com

Business Wire InvestorHQsm